Golden Triangle Tour India


India has many tourist destinations every state having its own culture tradition. If you want to cover three states Delhi, Utter Pradesh and Rajasthan’s culture tour,  tradition colour forts, temples, masjid, and monuments and some of those are listed in UNESCO World Heritage sites. It is called golden triangle tour India which covers three golden cities Delhi Agra and Jaipur package. The Taj Mahal is one and only one of new wonder of world.

To know more about this holiday trip please visit our website


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s